Corporate

Corporate Contact Information

321 North Bench Street
Galena, IL 61036

Phone: 815-777-0285
Fax: 815-777-1754

Team Members

Daniel D. Mennenoh
President
dmennenoh@hbwtitle.com

Devon Irby
Chief Compliance Officer/General Manager
dirby@hbwtitle.com

Eric Long
In-House Counsel/Commercial Department Manager
elong@hbwtitle.com

Angie Bruggenwirth
Senior Manager
abruggenwirth@hbwtitle.com

Traci Stratton
Closing Department Manager
tstratton@hbwtitle.com

Caleb Leamon
Technology Systems Support
cleamon@hbwtitle.com